Heroes of Envell

The story of four gamers who found an unusual laptop that turned out to be a portal to the world of the game Heroes of Envell. Everything is real here: the city itself, its inhabitants, and the dangers waiting around every corner.

In the first season, the characters go through the game and in the finale, battle its main villain, Mourgarth, who wants to escape to the real world. In the continuation of the series, the grown-up children try to cope with personal problems, but suddenly a signal for help comes from the game. Art, Kira, Vic and Phil return to the world of Envell and meet old friends…
52

Episodes

11'

Duration

6-10 years old

Audience

Main characters

Art

Art is the team leader. He is brave, decisive and responsible. In the virtual world, Art’s game character is a knight with a sword and power shield. Art always rushes into close combat, and in case of danger is ready to hide his comrades behind the power shield.

Art from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Art from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Art from ‘Heroes of Envell’

Kira

Kira is a selfish rowdy girl. She studies very bad. She is Vic’s sister. The character of Kira is secretive and clever thief-arbalester. This character is the same as the girl in the real world. Kira sabotAudiences in the rear very well, but she will lose any frontal attack without the support of the team.

Kira from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Kira from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Kira from ‘Heroes of Envell’

Vic

Vic is an excellent pupil and dull beggar. He is erudite and cautious panicmonger. Vic is awfully coward. His brain constantly calculates all the bad results of any situation. Therefore Vic is the main pessimist in the team. But he is a romantic dreamer in his heart. Due to the strict education and overactive imagination he is afraid of everything, especially contacts with strangers.

Vic from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Vic from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Vic from ‘Heroes of Envell’

Phil

Phil is vigorous, cheerful and self-confident. Only the chosen people can keep company with Phil. In Phil’s opinion, the real world has been created only to hinder him from playing. Therefore, Phil disregards his friends, so he can easily offend somebody and even not guess about it.

Phil from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Phil from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Phil from ‘Heroes of Envell’

Mourgarth

Mourgarth is the enemy No.1 of our characters. It seems that Mourgarth is the main boss in the game "Heroes of Anvella", but the villain obviously hides more than meets the eye.

Mourgarth from ‘Heroes of Envell’

Salamandra

Salamandra is Mourgarth’s strong and reliable assistant. She has a lot of technical devices, with the help of which she treis to prevent the team from defeating the virtual world.

Salamandra from ‘Heroes of Envell’
Minor characters from Heroes of Envell

Добро пожаловать
в виртуальный мир

Герои Энвелла

Санкт-Петербург, наше время. Четверо друзей — Арт, Кира, Фил и Вик — самые крутые геймеры в школе. Они находят в школе необычный ноутбук, который оказывается порталом в мир игры «Герои Энвелла», но только, в отличие от компьютерной, опасности и приключения этой игры реальны.
Мир игры представляет собой смесь Средневековья, стимпанка и технологий далекого будущего. Никогда не угадаешь, что ждет игроков «Героев Энвелла». Как и антураж, логика игры непредсказуема. Начавшийся квест здесь легко превратится в гонку, шутер или логическую задачку. Но легко или скучно точно не будет.
26

Эпизодов

11'

Продолжительность эпизода

6+

Рекомендуемый возраст

Трейлер мультфильма «Герои Энвелла»

Главные герои

Артём Мещеряков (Арт)

Лидер команды. Храбрый, решительный и ответственный. В виртуальном мире игровой персонаж Арта — рыцарь с мечом и силовым щитом. Арт смело бросается в ближний бой, а в опасности готов укрыть товарищей силовым щитом.

Артём Мещеряков (Арт) из мультфильма «Герои Энвелла»
Артём Мещеряков (Арт) из мультфильма «Герои Энвелла»

Кира Сменкина (Кира)

Кира — эгоистичная девочка-хулиганка и двоечница. Ее персонаж в игре — скрытный и ловкий вор-арбалетчик, который повторяет ее черты в реальном мире. Кире удаются диверсии в тылу, но проиграет лобовую стычку без поддержки команды.

Маша из мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»
Маша из мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»

Виктор Сменкин (Вик)

Отличник и зануда Вик — полная противоположность своей сестры Киры. Главный пессимист в команде, постоянно просчитывает все плохие исходы любой ситуации, отличается начитанностью, осторожностью и склонностью впадать в панику. Вик очень труслив, но в душе романтичный мечтатель. Строгое воспитание и буйное воображение заставляют его бояться всего, а особенно — контактов с посторонними.

Снежка из мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»
Снежка из мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»

Филипп Черных (Фил)

Энергичный, жизнерадостный и самоуверенный Фил испытывает терпение своих друзей. Ведь, по мнению Фила, реальный мир создан только для того, чтобы мешать ему играть. Поэтому Фил с пренебрежением относится к отношениям между друзьями, может обидеть и даже не догадаться об этом.

Варя из мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»
Варя из мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»

Моргарт

Главный противник героев. Кажется, что Моргарт — финальный босс в игре «Герои Энвелла», но злодей явно скрывает больше, чем кажется на первый взгляд.

Моргарт из мультфильма «Герои Энвелла»

Саламандра

Сильная и верная помощница Моргарта. Имеет множество технических устройств в арсенале, с помощью которых пытается помешать героям победить виртуальный мир.

Саламандра из мультфильма «Герои Энвелла»
Второстепенные персонажи мультфильма «Сказочный патруль»