Cutie Cubies

A musical series about the adventures of four Cubies from outer space. In the first season, Red, Green, Blue, and Yellow are stuck on Earth after their Cubo-ship crashes. Here they met the girl Lily and the boy Brad. In each episode, Lily and Brad tell their guests from space about life and the how to behave on our planet.

In the second season, the Cubies return to the planet Cubo. The heroes use their earthly experience and build new things with the help of a cube machine: a police station, a cube café, a ski resort, and a water park. Together with Cubo-Mayor they will find a lot of instructive and adventure stories.
26

Episodes

11'

Duration

3-6 years old

Audience

Main characters

Red

He took the shape of red rabbit on Earth. He is straight, determined, optimistic. He perceives all troubles with enthusiasm and unshakable faith that everything will be fine. He is absolute team leader.

Red cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’
Red cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Green

He took the form of grass - a green piece of lawn. He is calm, always relaxed and usually positive, he loves to sing. He changes color of the grass not in accordance with the season but in accordance with the mood. He loves nature.

Green cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’
Green cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Blue

He took the form of aquarium with fish. He likes to blow bubbles and dance. He is silent. He thinks a lot, he is a thinker. He has a good memory and strong mind - he sees dangers in advance. But he does not speak, that is why he can not always warn his friends about danger.

Blue сubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’
Blue cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Yellow

He looked like a yellow chicken. He is a joker, air-monger and scaremonger. He is an energetic team member, occasionally falling due to his energy in trouble. He loves eating.

Yellow cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’
Yellow cubie from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Lily

She is lovely, kind, enthusiastic, very friendly girl about six years. She loves to play, dance and sing. She understands that her grandmother is busy with something important, so she often helps her around the house. But there is also a disadvantage - she is fond of games and sometimes accidentally can do everything not as planned.

Lily from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Granny

Grandmother is a scientist, who devoted his life to the search for extraterrestrial intelligence. She is strict, a bit strange and highly intelligent. She likes her granddaughter very much, but sometimes she is fond of science and literally does not see what is happening at her side. She is good with technology, she is an inventor.

Granny from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Piratto the Pirate

Space Pirate Piratto is a pyramidal creature that hunts for rare aliens across the galaxy. His dream is to catch the Cubies. They are not in his collection. Piratto considers himself as a genius villain, but in fact he is a muff, constantly getting troubles instead of catching Cubies.

Piratto from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Cubo-Mayor

Cubo-Mayor is the eccentric ruler of Cubo-City. He's very selfish, impulsive, and inconsistent. He constantly lights up with new ideas, but quickly loses interest in them. The list of his fleeting desires is endless. Cubo-Mayor loves to be the center of attention and is terribly offended if someone else is suddenly praised in his presence.

Cubo-Mayor from ‘Cutie Cubies’
heroes from ‘Cutie Cubies’

Нужно срочно перекубироваться

Четверо в кубе

Четыре кубических инопланетянина летят с кубической планеты, чтобы исследовать другие миры. Неожиданно их корабль затягивает в «черную дыру», а потом из «дыры» выбрасывает в нашу Солнечную систему. Корабль сталкивается с МКС и падает на Землю, на дачный участок ученой бабушки Венеры Ивановны и ее внучки Леры. Корабль приземляется прямиком на место скворечника, где и оказывается временная база кубиков.

Сначала с инопланетянами знакомится внучка Лера. Кубики рассказывают ей о своей проблеме – сломавшемся корабле. Лера предлагает им свою помощь. Но не все Лера может объяснить своим новым друзьям. Тогда на помощь ей приходят современные средства коммуникации. Девочка связывается со своими земными друзьями с помощью планшета. Лера отводит инопланетян в бабушкину лабораторию на чердаке, где с помощью мощного передатчика кубики связываются со своей планетой и просят о помощи. Но помощь придет не скоро, ведь кубики проникли на Землю посредством «черной дыры», а расстояния в «черных дырах» очень переменчивы…
26

Эпизодов

11'

Продолжительность эпизода

3+

Рекомендуемый возраст

Главные герои

Красный

На Земле принял вид красного кролика. Прямолинейный, решительный, оптимист. Воспринимает все неприятности с восторгом и непоколебимой верой в то, что все будет хорошо. Безусловный лидер команды.

Командир из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»
Командир из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»

Зелёный

Принял вид травы – зеленого куска газона. Спокойный, вечно расслаблен и обычно позитивен, обожает петь. Меняет цвет травы не в соответствии со временем года, а в соответствии с настроением. Любит природу.

Навигатор из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»
Навигатор из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»

Синий

Принял вид аквариума с рыбкой. Любит пускать пузыри и танцевать. Молчалив. Много думает, мыслитель. Обладает хорошей памятью и здравым умом – вовремя видит опасности. Но из-за того, что не говорит, не всегда может об этой опасности рассказать своим друзьям.

Борт-инженер из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»
Борт-инженер из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»

Жёлтый

Принял вид желтого цыпленка. Балагур, фантазер и паникер. Энергичный участник команды, изредка попадающий из-за своей энергии в неприятности. Любит покушать.

Учёный из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»
Учёный из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»

Лера

Милая, добрая, восторженная, очень дружелюбная девочка около шести лет. Обожает играть, танцевать и петь. Понимает, что бабушка занята чем-то важным, поэтому часто помогает ей по дому. Но есть и минус – увлекается играми и иногда случайно может сделать все не так, как планировалось.

Лера из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»

Бабушка

Бабушка – научный работник, посвятивший свою жизнь поиску внеземного разума. Строгая, чуть-чуть чудная, высокоинтеллектуальная. Очень любит внучку, но иногда увлекается наукой и буквально не видит, что творится у нее под боком. Хорошо ладит с техникой, изобретательница.

Бабушка из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»

Пиратто

Космический пират Пиратто – пирамидальное существо, которое охотится по всей галактике за редкими инопланетянами. Его мечта – поймать Кубиков. Именно их нет в его коллекции. Пиратто считает себя гениальным злодеем, но на деле он недотепа, постоянно вместо желаемых кубиков получающий проблемы.

Пирато из мультфильма «Четыре в кубе»